Camera Critters 79

By justsaythesewords

October 10, 2009

Tags:

Category: photo

3 Comments »

I was thinking what other photo meme I missed when I saw this camera critters. I saw these lady bugs crawling on my soil. I was going to trim my red-tipped photenia and try to propagate the clippings. I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing, but I’m armed with huge scissors and this hormone root generator thingy. I wonder if I can successfully grow a plant this way. We’ll just have to see.

My 5 years old asked me what these lady bugs are doing. I said the other one was probably hurt and her good friend was helping her to safety.

3 Responses to “Camera Critters 79”

  1. Now that is a good explanation! LOL! Thanks for sharing your ladybug critters.

  2. LOL okay lets try it “a moment of friendship and love”! 🙂
    Cool and adorable post, thanks for sharing!
    Happy camera critters
    purrs and love
    Luna

    ( I loved your post ! )

  3. I like the photograph and the explanation is brilliant!

